Jesus: His Life (season 1)

Jesus: His Life (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 25, 2019
Runtime43 min
The TV show tells the story of Jesus Christ who changed the mankind once and for all. People who thoroughly studied the original materials tell us the story. We will learn not about the life of Messiah only but about thoughts and feelings of the people who took part in his fate in some way.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Joseph: The Nativity
Episode 2
S01 E02 - John the Baptist: The Mission
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Mary: The First Miracles
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Caiaphas: The Raising of Lazarus
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Judas: The Betrayal
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Pilate: The Trial
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Mary Magdalene: The Crucifixion
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Peter: The Resurrection

Leave a Reply