Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 4)

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 27, 1993
CrewDavid Carradine, Michael Sloan, Bernadette Joyce, Deborah Osborne
Runtime44 min
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues was the continuation of the popular '70s drama Kung Fu. While Kung Fu was set back in the early 1900s, This version is set in modern day. It features David Carradine as Kwai Chang Caine's grandson, also named Kwai Chang Caine who is a Shaolin priest. The show also featured Chris Potter as Peter Caine a police officer. The show usually dealt with mystical shaolin dealings but at times had events such as kidnappings and stopping robbers.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Dark Vision
Episode 2
S04 E02 - The First Temple
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Circle Of Light
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Prism
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Black Widow
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Shaolin Shot
Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Phoenix
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Special Forces
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Dragon's Lair
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Veil Of Tears
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Chill Ride
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Escape
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Who Is Kwai Chang Caine?
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Storm Warning
Episode 15
S04 E15 - A Shaolin Treasure
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Dark Side of the Chi
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Ancient Love
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Blackout
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Time Prisoners
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Requiem
Episode 21
S04 E21 - A Shaolin Christmas
Episode 22
S04 E22 - May I Talk with You

Leave a Reply