Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 1)

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 27, 1993
CrewDavid Carradine, Michael Sloan, Bernadette Joyce, Deborah Osborne
Runtime44 min
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues was the continuation of the popular '70s drama Kung Fu. While Kung Fu was set back in the early 1900s, This version is set in modern day. It features David Carradine as Kwai Chang Caine's grandson, also named Kwai Chang Caine who is a Shaolin priest. The show also featured Chris Potter as Peter Caine a police officer. The show usually dealt with mystical shaolin dealings but at times had events such as kidnappings and stopping robbers.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Initiation (1)
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Initiation (2)
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Shadow Assassin
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Sunday at the Hotel with George
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Sacred Trust
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Force Of Habit
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Pai Gow
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Challenge
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Disciple
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Rain's Only Friend
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Secret Place
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dragon' Eye
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Blind Eye
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Lacquered Box
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Illusion
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Straitjacket
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Reunion
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dragonswing
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Shaman
Episode 20
S01 E20 - I Never Promised You a Rose Garden
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Redemption (1)
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Redemption (2)

Leave a Reply