Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 2)

Kung Fu: The Legend Continues (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 27, 1993
CrewDavid Carradine, Michael Sloan, Bernadette Joyce, Deborah Osborne
Runtime44 min
Kung Fu: The Legend Continues was the continuation of the popular '70s drama Kung Fu. While Kung Fu was set back in the early 1900s, This version is set in modern day. It features David Carradine as Kwai Chang Caine's grandson, also named Kwai Chang Caine who is a Shaolin priest. The show also featured Chris Potter as Peter Caine a police officer. The show usually dealt with mystical shaolin dealings but at times had events such as kidnappings and stopping robbers.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Return of the Shadow Assassin
Episode 2
S02 E02 - May I Ride with You
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Dragon's Daughter
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Ancient Lottery
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Laurie's Friend
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Temple
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Only the Strong Survive
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Out of the Woods
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Tournament
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Bardo
Episode 11
S02 E11 - The Possessed
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Warlord
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Innocent
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Magic Trick
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Aspects of the Soul
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Kundela
Episode 17
S02 E17 - The Gang Of Three
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Sunday in the Museum with George
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Dragonswing II
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Sing Wah
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Enter the Tiger
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Retribution

Leave a Reply