Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 2)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 1999
CrewDick Wolf, Warren Leight, Peter Jankowski, Neal Baer, David J. Burke, Arthur W. Forney, Kevin Fox, Peter Blauner, Julie Martin, Jill Abbinanti, Mark Dragin, Ed Zuckerman, Mariska Hargitay, Gail Barringer, Jonathan Strauss, Michael Ciliento, Dawn DeNoon, David DeClerque, Patrick Harbinson, Peter Leto, Sheyna Kathleen Smith, Michele Fazekas, Tara Butters, Kenneth G. Brown
Runtime45 min
Based out of the New York City Police Department's 16th precinct in Manhattan, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (SVU) delves into the dark side of the NYC underworld as the detectives investigate and prosecute various sexually oriented crimes including rape, pedophilia, and domestic violence.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Wrong Is Right
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Honor
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Closure (2)
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Legacy
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Baby Killer
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Noncompliance
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Asunder
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Taken
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Pixies
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Consent
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Abuse
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Secrets
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Victims
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Paranoia
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Countdown
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Runaway
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Folly
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Manhunt
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Parasites
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Pique
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Scourge

Leave a Reply