Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 1)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 1999
CrewDick Wolf, Warren Leight, Peter Jankowski, Neal Baer, David J. Burke, Arthur W. Forney, Kevin Fox, Peter Blauner, Julie Martin, Jill Abbinanti, Mark Dragin, Ed Zuckerman, Mariska Hargitay, Gail Barringer, Jonathan Strauss, Michael Ciliento, Dawn DeNoon, David DeClerque, Patrick Harbinson, Peter Leto, Sheyna Kathleen Smith, Michele Fazekas, Tara Butters, Kenneth G. Brown
Runtime45 min
Based out of the New York City Police Department's 16th precinct in Manhattan, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (SVU) delves into the dark side of the NYC underworld as the detectives investigate and prosecute various sexually oriented crimes including rape, pedophilia, and domestic violence.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Payback
Episode 2
S01 E02 - A Single Life
Episode 3
S01 E03 - ...Or Just Look Like One
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Hysteria
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Wanderlust
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Sophomore Jinx
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Uncivilized
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Stalked
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Stocks & Bondage
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Closure (1)
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Bad Blood
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Russian Love Poem
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Disrobed
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Limitations
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Entitled (1)
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Third Guy
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Misleader
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Chat Room
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Contact
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Remorse
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Nocturne
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Slaves

Leave a Reply