Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 3)

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (season 3)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 21, 1999
CrewDick Wolf, Warren Leight, Peter Jankowski, Neal Baer, David J. Burke, Arthur W. Forney, Kevin Fox, Peter Blauner, Julie Martin, Jill Abbinanti, Mark Dragin, Ed Zuckerman, Mariska Hargitay, Gail Barringer, Jonathan Strauss, Michael Ciliento, Dawn DeNoon, David DeClerque, Patrick Harbinson, Peter Leto, Sheyna Kathleen Smith, Michele Fazekas, Tara Butters, Kenneth G. Brown
Runtime45 min
Based out of the New York City Police Department's 16th precinct in Manhattan, Law & Order: Special Victims Unit (SVU) delves into the dark side of the NYC underworld as the detectives investigate and prosecute various sexually oriented crimes including rape, pedophilia, and domestic violence.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - Repression
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Wrath
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Stolen
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Rooftop
Episode 5
S03 E05 - Tangled
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Redemption
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Sacrifice
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Inheritance
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Care
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Ridicule
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Monogamy
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Protection
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Prodigy
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Counterfeit
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Execution
Episode 16
S03 E16 - Popular
Episode 17
S03 E17 - Surveillance
Episode 18
S03 E18 - Guilt
Episode 19
S03 E19 - Justice
Episode 20
S03 E20 - Greed
Episode 21
S03 E21 - Denial
Episode 22
S03 E22 - Competence
Episode 23
S03 E23 - Silence

Leave a Reply