Little House on the Prairie (season 1)

Little House on the Prairie (season 1)


Based upon the best selling Little House series of books by Laura Ingalls Wilder. The show follows the lives of a simple farming family, the Ingalls, who settle into a quaint little house near the small town of Walnut Grove during the late 1800s. The majority of the shows were narrated by Laura and the series follows her from when she and her family arrive in Walnut Grove until her adulthood with Almanzo Wilder, with whom she starts a family of her own.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Harvest of Friends

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Country Girls

Episode 3
S01 E03 - 100 Mile Walk

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Mr. Edwards' Homecoming

Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Love of Johnny Johnson

Episode 6
S01 E06 - If I Should Wake Before I Die

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Town Party, Country Party

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ma's Holiday

Episode 9
S01 E09 - School Mom

Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Raccoon

Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Voice of Tinker Jones

Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Award

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Lord is My Shepherd (1)

Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Lord is My Shepherd (2)

Episode 15
S01 E15 - Christmas At Plum Creek

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Family Quarrel

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Doctor's Lady

Episode 18
S01 E18 - Plague

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Circus Man

Episode 20
S01 E20 - Child Of Pain

Episode 21
S01 E21 - Money Crop

Episode 22
S01 E22 - Survival

Episode 23
S01 E23 - To See The World

Episode 24
S01 E24 - Founder's Day

See also

Leave a Reply