Luis Miguel: The Series (season 1)

Luis Miguel: The Series (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 23, 2018
Runtime50 min
The TV show tells the dramatic story of the life of Mexican superstar singer Luis Miguel who was attracting the audience during the decades in Latin America and beyond.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Cuando calienta el sol
Episode 2
S01 E02 - La malagueu00f1a
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Yo que no vivo sin ti
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Culpable o no
Episode 5
S01 E05 - La chica del bikini azul
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Mamu00e1, mamu00e1
Episode 7
S01 E07 - La incondicional
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Alguien como tu00fa
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Todo el amor del mundo
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Decu00eddete
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Marcela
Episode 12
S01 E12 - No me platiques mu00e1s
Episode 13
S01 E13 - No me puedes dejar asu00ed

Leave a Reply