MacGyver (season 1)

MacGyver (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 24, 2016
Runtime42 min
Young Angus Mac MacGyver works for a clandestine organization within the U.S. government, relying on his unconventional problem-solving skills to save lives
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Rising
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Metal Saw
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Awl
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Wire Cutter
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Toothpick
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Wrench
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Can Opener
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Corkscrew
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Chisel
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Pliers
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Scissors
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Screwdriver
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Large Blade
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Fish Scaler
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Magnifying Glass
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Hook
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Ruler
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Flashlight
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Compass
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Hole Puncher
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Cigar Cutter

Leave a Reply