Madam Secretary (season 1)

Madam Secretary (season 1)


The Story of a Secretary of State. After several years away from the CIA, she must once again return to the political arena, where she manages to solve problems even when it is necessary to play against the rules.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Another Benghazi

Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Operative

Episode 4
S01 E04 - Just Another Normal Day

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Blame Canada

Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Call

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Passage

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Need to Know

Episode 9
S01 E09 - So It Goes

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Collateral Damage

Episode 11
S01 E11 - Game On

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Standoff

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Chains of Command

Episode 14
S01 E14 - Whisper of the Ax

Episode 15
S01 E15 - The Ninth Circle

Episode 16
S01 E16 - Tamerlane

Episode 17
S01 E17 - Face the Nation

Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Time Is at Hand

Episode 19
S01 E19 - Spartan Figures

Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Necessary Art

Episode 21
S01 E21 - The Kill List

Episode 22
S01 E22 - There But for the Grace of God

See also

Leave a Reply