Magic City (season 1)

Magic City (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 31, 2012
CrewJennifer Jackson, Dwayne Shattuck, Cathy Sandrich Gelfond, Todd London, Robert Markovich, Geyer Kosinski, Lawrence Konner, Mitch Glazer, Ed Bianchi, Kate Caldwell
Runtime50 min
Set in 1959 Miami, Florida shortly after the Cuban Revolution, Magic City tells the story of Ike Evans, the owner of Miami's most glamorous hotel, the Miramar Playa. Evans is forced to make an ill-fated deal with Miami mob boss Ben Diamond to ensure the success of his glitzy establishment.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - The Year of the Fin
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Feeding Frenzy
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Castles Made of Sand
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Atonement
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Suicide Blonde
Episode 6
S01 E06 - The Harder They Fall
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Who's the Horse and Who's the Rider?
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Time and Tide

Leave a Reply