Magnum P.I. (season 4)

Magnum P.I. (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 25, 2018
CrewShayne Hartigan, John Davis, Peter M. Lenkov, Eric Guggenheim, Justin Lin, John Fox, Danielle Woodrow, Jennifer Cooper, Rachel Sutton, Craig Cannold, Lindsay Jameyson, Chip Touhey, Justin Hood
Runtime43 min
Thomas Magnum, a decorated former Navy SEAL who, upon returning home from Afghanistan, repurposes his military skills to become a private investigator in Hawaii taking jobs no one else will with the help of fellow vets T.C. Calvin and Rick Wright, and the former MI:6 agent Higgins.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Island Vibes
Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Harder They Fall
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Texas Wedge
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Those We Leave Behind
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Til Death
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Devil on the Doorstep
Episode 7
S04 E07 - A New Lease On Death
Episode 8
S04 E08 - A Fire in the Ashes
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Better Watch Out
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Dream Lover
Episode 11
S04 E11 - If I Should Die Before I Wake
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Angels Sometimes Kill
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Judge Me Not
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Run, Baby, Run
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Dead Man Walking
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Evil Walks Softly
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Remember Me Tomorrow
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Shallow Grave, Deep Water
Episode 19
S04 E19 - The Long Sleep
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Close to Home

Leave a Reply