Mama’s Family (season 6)

Mama's Family (season 6)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 22, 1983
CrewDick Clair, Joe Hamilton, Harvey Korman
Runtime25 min
Mama's Family mined humor from a squabbling family in the Midwestern blue collar suburb of Raytown. The noisy clan was headed by Mama Thelma, a buxom, gray-haired widow with sharp opinions and a sharper tongue who shared her small house with her high-strung sister Fran, a journalist for a local paper. Mama's lazy, dimwitted son, Vint, a locksmith by trade, moved in at the start of the series with his troublesome teenage children, Buzz and Sonja, after his wife run off to become a Las Vegas show-girl. Much to Mama's disgust, Vint soon took up with the flirtatious neighbor Naomi. The two where married in early 1983, and Naomi moved in too.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - Mama's Medicine Show
Episode 2
S06 E02 - An Affair to Forget
Episode 3
S06 E03 - Mr. Wrong
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Now Hear This
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Tri-State's Most Wanted
Episode 6
S06 E06 - Mama Fights Back
Episode 7
S06 E07 - A Blast From the Past
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Psycho Pheno-Mama
Episode 9
S06 E09 - Take My Mama, Please!
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Bubba's House Band
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Mama Takes Stock
Episode 12
S06 E12 - War of the Roses
Episode 13
S06 E13 - Mama Takes a Dive
Episode 14
S06 E14 - Mama Gets Goosed
Episode 15
S06 E15 - The Big Nap
Episode 16
S06 E16 - Pinup Mama
Episode 17
S06 E17 - Guess Who's Going to Dinner
Episode 18
S06 E18 - Look Who's Breathing
Episode 19
S06 E19 - There Is Nothing Like the Dames
Episode 20
S06 E20 - Bye-Bye -- Baby!

Leave a Reply