Mama’s Family (season 2)

Mama's Family (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 22, 1983
CrewDick Clair, Joe Hamilton, Harvey Korman
Runtime25 min
Mama's Family mined humor from a squabbling family in the Midwestern blue collar suburb of Raytown. The noisy clan was headed by Mama Thelma, a buxom, gray-haired widow with sharp opinions and a sharper tongue who shared her small house with her high-strung sister Fran, a journalist for a local paper. Mama's lazy, dimwitted son, Vint, a locksmith by trade, moved in at the start of the series with his troublesome teenage children, Buzz and Sonja, after his wife run off to become a Las Vegas show-girl. Much to Mama's disgust, Vint soon took up with the flirtatious neighbor Naomi. The two where married in early 1983, and Naomi moved in too.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Flaming Forties
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Return of Leonard Oates
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Country Club
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Naomi and the Stork
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Rashomama
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Obscene Call
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Ellen's Boyfriend
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Gert Rides Again
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Amateur Night
Episode 10
S02 E10 - The Mama Who Came to Dinner
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Mama Learns to Drive
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Black Belt Mama
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Mama Buys a Car
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Super Market
Episode 15
S02 E15 - No Room at the Inn
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Mama for Mayor (Part 1)
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Mama for Mayor (Part 2)
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Harper versus Harper
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Mama's Birthday
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Mama Cries Uncle
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Ask Aunt Fran
Episode 22
S02 E22 - A Grave Mistake

Leave a Reply