Manhunt (season 1)

Manhunt (season 1)
6 of 7 episodes
Release dateMarch 14, 2024
CrewMichael Rotenberg, Layne Eskridge, Frank Smith, James L. Swanson, Naia Cucukov, Monica Beletsky, Kate Barry, Richard Abate, Carl Franklin
Runtime42 min
Part historical fiction, part conspiracy thriller, this series chronicles the aftermath of the first assassination of an American president - and the struggle to preserve and protect the ideals that were the basis of Lincoln's reconstruction plans.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Manhunt
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Post-mortem
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Let the Sheep Flee
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Secret Line
Episode 5
S01 E05 - A Man of Destiny
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Useless
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Final Act

Leave a Reply