M*A*S*H (season 1)

M*A*S*H (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 18, 1972
CrewBurt Metcalfe, Jim Mulligan, Dan Wilcox, John Rappaport, Thad Mumford, Dennis Koenig, Larry Gelbart, Gene Reynolds, Allan Katz, Don Reo, Stanford Tischler, Joyce Robinson
Runtime25 min
The 4077th Mobile Army Surgical Hospital is stuck in the middle of the Korean war. With little help from the circumstances they find themselves in, they are forced to make their own fun. Fond of practical jokes and revenge, the doctors, nurses, administrators, and soldiers often find ways of making wartime life bearable.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - To Market, to Market
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Requiem for a Lightweight
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chief Surgeon Who?
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Moose
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Yankee Doodle Doctor
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bananas, Crackers and Nuts
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Cowboy
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Henry Please Come Home
Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Hate a Mystery
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Germ Warfare
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Dear Dad
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Edwina
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Love Story
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Tuttle
Episode 16
S01 E16 - The Ringbanger
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Sometimes You Hear the Bullet
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Dear Dad...Again
Episode 19
S01 E19 - The Longjohn Flap
Episode 20
S01 E20 - The Army-Navy Game
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Sticky Wicket
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Major Fred C. Dobbs
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Ceasefire
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Showtime

Leave a Reply