Megas XLR (season 1)

Megas XLR (season 1)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2004-05-01
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Megas XLR


Megas XLR is a series about an overweight couch potato named Coop who stumbles across a giant robot in a junkyard. He soon discovers that the robot was sent from the future when a woman named Kiva returns to the past to claim what is rightfully hers, though Coop made so many modification to the machine so he's the only one who can fully operate it. Things also heat up when Coop learns that an alien race called the Glorft are also after his MEGAS robot, so he teams up with Kiva and his best friend Jamie to fight them off, though mostly so he can keep his new toy.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Test Drive

Episode 2
S01 E02 - Battle Royale

Episode 3
S01 E03 - All I Wanted Was a Slushie

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Fat and the Furious

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Buggin' the System

Episode 6
S01 E06 - TV Dinner

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Breakout

Episode 8
S01 E08 - Dude, Where's My Head?

Episode 9
S01 E09 - Bad Guy

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Junk in the Trunk

Episode 11
S01 E11 - DMV: Dept. of Megas Violations

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Coop D'Etat

Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Driver's Seat

See also

Leave a Reply