Megas XLR (season 2)

Megas XLR (season 2)
Complete season
Country: US
Release date: 2004-05-01
Runtime: 25 min
Language: EN
IMDb: Megas XLR


Megas XLR is a series about an overweight couch potato named Coop who stumbles across a giant robot in a junkyard. He soon discovers that the robot was sent from the future when a woman named Kiva returns to the past to claim what is rightfully hers, though Coop made so many modification to the machine so he's the only one who can fully operate it. Things also heat up when Coop learns that an alien race called the Glorft are also after his MEGAS robot, so he teams up with Kiva and his best friend Jamie to fight them off, though mostly so he can keep his new toy.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S02 E01 - Ultra Chicks

Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Return

Episode 3
S02 E03 - Don't Tell Mom the Babysitter's Coop

Episode 4
S02 E04 - Viva Las Megas

Episode 5
S02 E05 - Thanksgiving Throwdown

Episode 6
S02 E06 - S-Force S.O.S.

Episode 7
S02 E07 - Space Booty

Episode 8
S02 E08 - Terminate Her

Episode 9
S02 E09 - Ice Ice Megas

Episode 10
S02 E10 - A Clockwork Megas

Episode 11
S02 E11 - Universal Remote

Episode 12
S02 E12 - Rearview Mirror, Mirror (1)

Episode 13
S02 E13 - Rearview Mirror, Mirror (2)

See also

Leave a Reply