Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 1)

Normal high school kids by day, protectors of Paris by night! Miraculous follows the heroic adventures of Marinette and Adrien as they transform into Ladybug and Cat Noir and set out to capture akumas, creatures responsible for turning the people of Paris into villains. But neither hero knows the other's true identity - or that they're classmates!
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Stormy Weather
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Bubbler
Episode 3
S01 E03 - The Pharaoh
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Lady Wifi
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Timebreaker
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Mr. Pigeon
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Evillustrator
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Rogercop
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Copycat
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Dark Cupid
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Horrificator
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Darkblade
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Mime
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Kung Food
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Gamer
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Animan
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Antibug
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Puppeteer
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Reflekta
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Guitar Villain
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Pixelator
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Princess Fragrance
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Simon Says
Episode 24
S01 E24 - Volpina
Episode 25
S01 E25 - Ladybug & Cat Noir - Origins, Part 1
Episode 26
S01 E26 - Stoneheart - Origins, Part 2

Leave a Reply