Miraculous: Tales of Ladybug & Cat Noir (season 2)

The actions of this exciting animated TV series take place at the center of France, a wonderful city of Paris where ordinary school girls Adrien and Marinette live. They have rather extraordinary abilities that they have got thanks to Miraculous. Marinette is a high school girl of one of Paris schools who has talisman earrings that give her incredible super abilities and unique luck turning a shy girl into a real super hero.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - The Collector
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Despair Bear
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Prime Queen
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Befana
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Riposte
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Robostus
Episode 7
S02 E07 - GiganTitan
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Dark Owl
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Glaciator
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Sapotis
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Gorizilla
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Captain Hardrock
Episode 13
S02 E13 -
Episode 14
S02 E14 -
Episode 15
S02 E15 -
Episode 16
S02 E16 -
Episode 17
S02 E17 -
Episode 18
S02 E18 -
Episode 19
S02 E19 -
Episode 20
S02 E20 -
Episode 21
S02 E21 -
Episode 22
S02 E22 -
Episode 23
S02 E23 -
Episode 24
S02 E24 -
Episode 25
S02 E25 -
Episode 26
S02 E26 -

Leave a Reply