Mrs. America (season 1)

Mrs. America (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateApril 15, 2020
CrewStacey Sher, Dahvi Waller, Cate Blanchett, Coco Francini
Runtime42 min
Mrs. America tells the true story of the movement to ratify the Equal Rights Amendment (ERA), and the unexpected backlash led by a conservative woman named Phyllis Schlafly. Through the eyes of the women of that era - both Schlafly and second wave feminists Gloria Steinem, Betty Friedan, Shirley Chisholm, Bella Abzug and Jill Ruckelshaus - the series explores how one of the toughest battlegrounds in the culture wars of the 70s helped give rise to the Moral Majority and forever shifted our political landscape.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Phyllis
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Gloria
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Shirley
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Betty
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Phyllis & Fred & Brenda & Marc
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Jill
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Bella
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Houston
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Reagan

Leave a Reply