Newhart (season 1)

Newhart (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 25, 1982
CrewBarry Kemp, David Mirkin, Sheldon Bull
Runtime25 min
Dick Loudon and wife Joanna relocate from New York City to a small town in Vermont, where they run the historic Stratford Inn. They're surrounded by a town full of oddballs and colorful characters, whom Loudon deals with in various states of bemusement.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - In the Beginning...
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Mrs. Newton's Body Lies A'Mould'ring in the Grave
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Hail to the Councilman
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Shall We Gather at the River?
Episode 5
S01 E05 - This Probably is Condemned
Episode 6
S01 E06 - No Tigers at the Circus
Episode 7
S01 E07 - The Perfect Match
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Some are Born Writers...Others Have Writers Thrust Upon Them
Episode 9
S01 E09 - No Room at the Inn
Episode 10
S01 E10 - The Senator's Wife Was Indiscreet
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sprained Dreams
Episode 12
S01 E12 - The Way We Thought We Were
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The Visitors
Episode 14
S01 E14 - What is This Thing Called Lust?
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Breakfast Theater
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Ricky Nelson, Up Your Nose
Episode 17
S01 E17 - A View from the Bench
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Boy Who Cried Goat
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Heaven Knows Mr. Utley
Episode 20
S01 E20 - You're Homebody 'til Somebody Loves You
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Grandma, What a Big Mouth You Have
Episode 22
S01 E22 - I Enjoy Being a Guy

Leave a Reply