Newhart (season 4)

Newhart (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 25, 1982
CrewBarry Kemp, David Mirkin, Sheldon Bull
Runtime25 min
Dick Loudon and wife Joanna relocate from New York City to a small town in Vermont, where they run the historic Stratford Inn. They're surrounded by a town full of oddballs and colorful characters, whom Loudon deals with in various states of bemusement.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Pirate Pete
Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Way We Ought to Be
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Summa Cum Larry
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Oh, That Morocco
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Candidate Larry
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Locks, Stocks, and Noodlehead
Episode 7
S04 E07 - The Geezers in the Band
Episode 8
S04 E08 - The Shape of Things
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Write to Privacy
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Still the Beavers
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Much Ado About Mitch
Episode 12
S04 E12 - Look Ma, No Talent
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Larry's Dead, Long Live Larry
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Stephanie Nightingale
Episode 15
S04 E15 - The Stratford Horror Picture Show
Episode 16
S04 E16 - I Do, Okay
Episode 17
S04 E17 - The Snowmen Cometh
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Will the Real Dick Loudon Please Shut Up?
Episode 19
S04 E19 - He Ain't Human, He's My Cousin
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Dwight Schmidlapp Is Not a Quitter
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Torn Between Three Brothers
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Baby, I'm Your Handyman
Episode 23
S04 E23 - Replaceable You
Episode 24
S04 E24 - Pre-Nups

Leave a Reply