Newhart (season 2)

Newhart (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 25, 1982
CrewBarry Kemp, David Mirkin, Sheldon Bull
Runtime25 min
Dick Loudon and wife Joanna relocate from New York City to a small town in Vermont, where they run the historic Stratford Inn. They're surrounded by a town full of oddballs and colorful characters, whom Loudon deals with in various states of bemusement.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - It Happened One Afternoon (1)
Episode 2
S02 E02 - It Happened One Afternoon (2)
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Animal Attractions
Episode 4
S02 E04 - The Stratford Wives
Episode 5
S02 E05 - The Girl From Manhattan
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Don't Rain on My Parade
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Lady & the Tramps
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Man Who Came Forever
Episode 9
S02 E09 - The Looks of Love
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Kirk Goes for the Juggler
Episode 11
S02 E11 - A Jug of Wine, a Loaf of Bread and POW
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Cats
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Curious George at the Firehouse
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Book Beat
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Kirk Pops the Question
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Best Friends
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Kirk Ties One On
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Go, Grandma, Go
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Leave It to the Beavers
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Vermont Today
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Send Her, Ella
Episode 22
S02 E22 - New Faces of 1951

Leave a Reply