Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists (season 1)

Pretty Little Liars: The Perfectionists (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime45 min
Everything in Beacon Heights, from prestigious college to super successful residents, seem to be perfect. But nothing is not what it seems to be here. Maniacal drive of the citizens to be perfect leads to a murder. But it will be hard to find the perpetrator of the offense. Every suspect has a lot secrets and solid alibi. This is a spin-off of the TV hit Pretty Little Liars that was being broadcast from 2010 to 2017.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Sex, Lies and Alibis
Episode 3
S01 E03 - ...If One of Them is Dead
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Ghost Sonata
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Patchwork Girl
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Lost and Found
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Dead Week
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Hook, Line And Booker
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Lie Together, Die Together
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Enter the Professor

Leave a Reply