Law & Order (season 20)

Law & Order (season 20)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 14, 1990
CrewWalon Green, Billy Fox, Michael S. Chernuchin, Eric Overmyer, William M. Finkelstein, Nick Santora, Edwin Sherin, Morgan Gendel, Robert Nathan, Joseph Stern, Nicholas Wootton, William N. Fordes, Arthur W. Forney, Lewis Gould, Jeffrey L. Hayes, Kati Johnston, Gary Karr, Lynn Mamet, Kathy McCormick, Richard Sweren, David Black, I. C. Rapoport, Ed Zuckerman, Gardner Stern, Jeremy R. Littman, Mark B. Perry, Michael Duggan, Robert Palm, Roz Weinman, Renu00e9 Balcer, Peter Jankowski, Arthur Penn, Daniel Sackheim, Dick Wolf, David Shore, Barry Schindel, Wendy Battles
Runtime45 min
In the criminal justice system, the people are represented by two separate yet equally important groups: the police who investigate crime and the district attorneys who prosecute the offenders. These are their stories. Law & Order is a blended police procedural and courtroom drama created by Dick Wolf. The structure for the one-hour show is a two-part approach: The first half focuses on NYPD homicide detectives investigating a crime - often derived from a real-life headline - and apprehending a suspect. The second half takes place in the courtroom, with the district attorney prosecuting the defendant.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S20 E01 - Memo from the Dark Side
Episode 2
S20 E02 - Just a Girl in the World
Episode 3
S20 E03 - Great Satan
Episode 4
S20 E04 - Reality Bites
Episode 5
S20 E05 - Dignity
Episode 6
S20 E06 - Human Flesh Search Engine
Episode 7
S20 E07 - Boy Gone Astray
Episode 8
S20 E08 - Doped
Episode 9
S20 E09 - For the Defense
Episode 10
S20 E10 - Shotgun
Episode 11
S20 E11 - Fed
Episode 12
S20 E12 - Blackmail
Episode 13
S20 E13 - Steel-Eyed Death
Episode 14
S20 E14 - Boy On Fire
Episode 15
S20 E15 - Brilliant Disguise
Episode 16
S20 E16 - Innocence
Episode 17
S20 E17 - Four Cops Shot
Episode 18
S20 E18 - Brazil
Episode 19
S20 E19 - Crashers
Episode 20
S20 E20 - The Taxman Cometh
Episode 21
S20 E21 - Immortal
Episode 22
S20 E22 - Love Eternal
Episode 23
S20 E23 - Rubber Room

Leave a Reply