Royal Pains (season 1)

Royal Pains (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJune 05, 2009
CrewJeff Kwatinetz
Runtime45 min
ROYAL PAINS centers on a young E.R. doctor who, after being wrongly blamed for a patient's death, moves to the Hamptons and becomes the reluctant doctorrn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - There Will Be Food
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Strategic Planning
Episode 4
S01 E04 - TB or not TB
Episode 5
S01 E05 - No Man Is an Island
Episode 6
S01 E06 - If I Were a Sick Man
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Crazy Love
Episode 8
S01 E08 - The Honeymoon's Over
Episode 9
S01 E09 - It's Like Jamais Vu All Over Again
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Am I Blue?
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Nobody's Perfect
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Wonderland

Leave a Reply