Sacred Lies (season 1)

Sacred Lies (season 1)
Coming soon...
Release dateJanuary 01, 1970
Runtime35 min
Minnow Bly has lost her family, 12 years of life and belief in people, spending many years among the followers of a religious cult. Once her father brought his family here hoping for a brighter future. He fervently believes the cult leader, the Prophet. But what did it turn out to Minnow? When she began showing some backbone they took her hands off. But once the Prophet dies. Minnow knows something about his death but prefers to remain silent. Once in juvenile hall, she also is in no hurry to share her secrets. But an FBI agent offers her a tempting deal in exchange for freedom.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Chapter One: The Handless Maiden
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Chapter Two: Love Bomb
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Chapter Three: The Iron Slippers
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Chapter Four: God's Eyes
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Chapter Five: St. Chad's Day
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Chapter Six: We're All Made of Stars
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Chapter Seven: Phantom Pain
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Chapter Eight: Wedding Day
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Chapter Nine: Storming the Castle
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Chapter Ten: Subject - Minnow Bly

Leave a Reply