Scandal (season 2)

This is a continuation of an exciting and dramatic TV show keeps follow the life and love affairs of an attractive and beauty woman named Olivia Pope. Long time ago, when she was a young and inexperienced girl she had an affair with a married man who turned out to be a governor. The naive girl could not imagine where would that lead. After a while the man became the first person of the state, the President. But he had no plans to let Olivia go, and he lived double life.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - White Hat's Off
Episode 2
S02 E02 - The Other Woman
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Hunting Season
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Beltway Unbuckled
Episode 5
S02 E05 - All Roads Lead to Fitz
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Spies Like Us
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Defiance
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Happy Birthday, Mr. President
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Blown Away
Episode 10
S02 E10 - One for the Dog
Episode 11
S02 E11 - A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Truth or Consequences
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Nobody Likes Babies
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Boom Goes the Dynamite
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Top of the Hour
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Snake in the Garden
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Molly, You in Danger, Girl
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Seven Fifty-Two
Episode 20
S02 E20 - A Woman Scorned
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Any Questions?
Episode 22
S02 E22 - White Hat's Back On

Leave a Reply