Shameless (season 1)

Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... franco, perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Frank the Plank
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Aunt Ginger
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Casey Casden
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Three Boys
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Killer Carl
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Frank Gallagher: Loving Husband, Devoted Father
Episode 8
S01 E08 - It's Time to Kill the Turtle
Episode 9
S01 E09 - But at Last Came a Knock
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Nana Gallagher Had an Affair
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Daddyz Girl
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Father Frank, Full of Grace

Leave a Reply