Shameless (season 6)

Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... franco, perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S06 E01 - I Only Miss Her When I'm Breathing
Episode 2
S06 E02 - Abortion Rules
Episode 3
S06 E03 - The F Word
Episode 4
S06 E04 - Going Once, Going Twice
Episode 5
S06 E05 - Refugees
Episode 6
S06 E06 - NSFW
Episode 7
S06 E07 - Pimp's Paradise
Episode 8
S06 E08 - Be a Good Boy. Come for Grandma.
Episode 9
S06 E09 - A Yurt of One's Own
Episode 10
S06 E10 - Paradise Lost
Episode 11
S06 E11 - Sleep No More
Episode 12
S06 E12 - Familia Supra Gallegorious Omnia!

Leave a Reply