Shameless (season 2)

Chicagoan Frank Gallagher is the proud single dad of six smart, industrious, independent kids, who without him would be... franco, perhaps better off. When Frank's not at the bar spending what little money they have, he's passed out on the floor. But the kids have found ways to grow up in spite of him. They may not be like any family you know, but they make no apologies for being exactly who they are.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Summertime
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Summer Loving
Episode 3
S02 E03 - I'll Light a Candle For You Every Day
Episode 4
S02 E04 - A Beautiful Mess
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Father's Day
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Can I Have a Mother
Episode 7
S02 E07 - A Bottle of Jean Nate
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Parenthood
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Hurricane Monica
Episode 10
S02 E10 - A Great Cause
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Just Like the Pilgrims Intended
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Fiona Interrupted

Leave a Reply