Shark (season 1)

Shark (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 22, 2006
CrewBrian Grazer
Runtime45 min
Sebastian Stark, a charismatic, supremely self-confident defense attorney who, after a shocking outcome in one of his cases and a personal epiphany, brings his cutthroat tactics to the prosecutor's office as the head of the Los Angeles District Attorney's High Profile Crime Unit. A group of young prosecutors are about to have the learning experience of a lifetime because, though Stark is seeking to redeem himself, he has no intention of cooling his underhanded approach to cases just because he's now working for the good guys.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - LAPD Blue
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Dr. Feelbad
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Russo
Episode 5
S01 E05 - In The Grasp
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Fashion Police
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Du00e9ju00e0 Vu All Over Again
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Love Triangle
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Dial M for Monica
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Sins of the Mother
Episode 11
S01 E11 - The Wrath of Khan
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Wayne's World
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Teacher's Pet
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Starlet Fever
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Here Comes The Judge
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Blind Trust
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Backfire
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Trial By Fire
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Porn Free
Episode 20
S01 E20 - Fall From Grace
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Strange Bedfellows
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Wayne's World 2: Revenge of the Shark

Leave a Reply