Sherman’s Showcase (season 1)

Sherman's Showcase (season 1)
8 of 9 episodes
Release dateAugust 01, 2019
Runtime22 min
Drawing inspiration from dance/variety shows, each episode of Sherman's Showcase takes viewers through time, via music and comedy drawn from the 40-year library of a legendary (but fictional) musical variety show.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Meet Sherman
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Showcase Dancers
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Behind the Charade
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Enemies
Episode 5
S01 E05 - The Ladies of The Showcase
Episode 6
S01 E06 - July 8, 1995
Episode 7
S01 E07 - White Music
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Ray J's Showcase
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Black History Month Spectacular

Leave a Reply