Being Erica (season 2)

Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.rn
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Being Dr. Tom
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Battle Royale
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Mama Mia
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Cultural Revolution
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Yes We Can
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Shhhu2026 Don't Tell
Episode 7
S02 E07 - The Unkindest Cut
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Under My Thumb
Episode 9
S02 E09 - A River Runs Through It...It Being Egypt
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Papa Can You Hear Me?
Episode 11
S02 E11 - What Goes Up Must Come Down
Episode 12
S02 E12 - The Importance of Being Erica

Leave a Reply