Slasher (season 4)

Slasher (season 4)


Thirty years ago, in the sleepy community of Waterbury, a killer known as The Executioner murdered Sarah Bennett's parents. Now Sarah and her husband Dylan have returned to town, only to find herself the centerpiece in a series of horrifying murders centered around the seven deadly sins.

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S04 E01 - Thicker Than Water

Episode 2
S04 E02 - The Sins of the Father

Episode 3
S04 E03 - In Trust

Episode 4
S04 E04 - Upstairs Downstairs

Episode 5
S04 E05 - Family Ties

Episode 6
S04 E06 - Face Time

Episode 7
S04 E07 - Episode 7

Episode 8
S04 E08 - Episode 8

See also

Leave a Reply