Dallas (season 3)

J.R., Bobby and Sue Ellen Ewing are all back at Southfork, with plenty of secrets, schemes and betrayals in mind. This time, they're joined by the next generation of Ewings, who take ambition and deception to a new level.
Dear users! As of January 7, 2023, our content provider has changed its terms of service. Seasons released before 2020 will be hosted on UPLOAD42.com, where videos can be both watched online and downloaded. This innovation does not apply to all the content that has already been posted on our website before January 7, 2023. New seasons released after 2020 will be posted on XUBSTER.com as before. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S03 E01 - The Return
Episode 2
S03 E02 - Trust Me
Episode 3
S03 E03 - Playing Chicken
Episode 4
S03 E04 - Lifting the Veil
Episode 5
S03 E05 - D.T.R.
Episode 6
S03 E06 - Like Father, Like Son
Episode 7
S03 E07 - Like a Bad Penny
Episode 8
S03 E08 - Where There's Smoke
Episode 9
S03 E09 - Denial, Anger, Acceptance
Episode 10
S03 E10 - Dead Reckoning
Episode 11
S03 E11 - Hurt
Episode 12
S03 E12 - Victims of Love
Episode 13
S03 E13 - Boxed In
Episode 14
S03 E14 - Endgame
Episode 15
S03 E15 - Brave New World

Leave a Reply