The Birch (season 1)

The Birch (season 1)
12 of 14 episodes
Release dateOctober 11, 2019
Runtime25 min
A teenager seeks out the help of a monster who lives in the woods. Based on the short film The Birch.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Through The Woods
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Postpartum
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Blood Money
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Thee Who Breaks Me
Episode 5
S01 E05 - She's Coming To Get Us
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Skeletons in the Closet
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Jailbreak
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Creepy Eve Is The King's Points
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Flesh and Blood
Episode 10
S01 E10 - I Will Be Calm
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Making Amends
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Murphy's Law
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Love Is Colder Than Death
Episode 14
S01 E14 - A Mother's Love Never Dies

Leave a Reply