CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 2)

CSI: Crime Scene Investigation (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateOctober 07, 2000
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, Anthony Zuiker, William Petersen, Sam Strangis, Dustin Lee Abraham, Scott Shiffman, Ron Mitchell, Evan Dunsky, Andrew Dettmann, Steven Felder, James C. Hart, Elizabeth Devine, Josh Berman, Henry Alonso Myers, Danny Cannon, Douglas Petrie, Richard J. Lewis, David Rambo, Kenneth Fink, Ann Donahue, Carol Mendelsohn, Bradley Thompson, David Weddle, Joe Pokaski, Jonathan Littman, Louis Shaw Milito, Gavin Harris, Naren Shankar, Bruce Golin, Jacqueline Hoyt, Cynthia Chvatal, Christopher Barbour, Marlane Meyer, Frank Ballou, Sarah Goldfinger, Rick Eid, Don McGill, Tom Mularz, Brad Tanenbaum, Alec Smight, Judith McCreary, Melissa R. Byer, Treena Hancock, Allen MacDonald, Andrew Lipsitz, Eli Talbert, Corinne Marrinan, Peter Dunne, Frank Waldeck, Carlos M. Marimon, Nicholas Fuentes, Bernie Laramie, Jeff Diaz, Chip Vucelich, Richard Catalani, Suzanne 'Q.' Reed, Philip Conserva, Kim Cybulski
Runtime45 min
CSI is a crime drama in which the characters use cutting-edge forensic tools to examine the evidence to solve the case. Rather than asking whodunnit (investigating witnesses/suspects), CSI explores the howdunnit.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Burked
Episode 2
S02 E02 - Chaos Theory
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Overload
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Bully for You
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Scuba Doobie-Doo
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Alter Boys
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Caged
Episode 8
S02 E08 - Slaves of Las Vegas
Episode 9
S02 E09 - And Then There Were None
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Ellie
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Organ Grinder
Episode 12
S02 E12 - You've Got Male
Episode 13
S02 E13 - Identity Crisis
Episode 14
S02 E14 - The Finger
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Burden of Proof
Episode 16
S02 E16 - Primum Non Nocere
Episode 17
S02 E17 - Felonius Monk
Episode 18
S02 E18 - Chasing the Bus
Episode 19
S02 E19 - Stalker
Episode 20
S02 E20 - Cats in the Cradle
Episode 21
S02 E21 - Anatomy of a Lye
Episode 22
S02 E22 - Cross-Jurisdictions
Episode 23
S02 E23 - The Hunger Artist

Leave a Reply