The Chi (season 4)

A relevant, timely and distinctive coming-of-age story following a half dozen interrelated characters in the South Side of Chicago. The story centers on Brandon, an ambitious and confident young man who dreams about opening a restaurant of his own someday, but is conflicted between the promise of a new life and his responsibility to his mother and teenage brother back in the South Side.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Soul Food
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Cooley High
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Native Son
Episode 4
S04 E04 - The Girl From Chicago
Episode 5
S04 E05 - The Spook Who Sat By The Door
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Candyman
Episode 7
S04 E07 - ...Black Messiah
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Love Jones
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Southside With You
Episode 10
S04 E10 - A Raisin in the Sun

Leave a Reply