The Following (season 2)

The Following (season 2)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 22, 2013
CrewJeff Eckerle, Julie Tucker, Michael Stricks, Marilyn Osborn, Brett Mahoney, Christiana Hooks, CJ Molidor, Jeffrey T. Bernstein, Lauren Wagner, Kevin Williamson, Alexi Hawley, Ross Meyerson, Brynn Malone, Marcos Siega, Kevin Bacon, Barry O'Brien, James L. Thompson III, Lesli Gelles-Raymond, Greg Orson, Adam Armus, Nora Kay Foster, Vincent Angell, Rob Seidenglanz, Rebecca Dameron, Scott Reynolds, Shintaro Shimosawa, Joanna Davis, Lizzie Mickery, Seamus Kevin Fahey, David Wilcox, Andrew Wilder, John E. Pogue, Alan Rast, Lance Mueller, Lisa Mae Fincannon, Craig Fincannon, Hilton Smith, Steph Accetta, Jen Ingulli, Stacey Taylor-Singerman
Runtime43 min
This is a sharp narrative, dedicated to the fate of a very strange and dangerous character. In this world everything is good in moderation, even if we are talking about the passion for the work of the great writer Edgar Allan Poe, and gradually the teacher of literature at the university Joe Carol begins to lose his mind. The man decides to immortalize his relation to the genius writer, exactly repeating the murders described in his writings, in such an exotic way as many as fourteen of his own students. Undoubtedly the count of victims would have grown for a long time, good Poe was a prolific author, but Inspector Ryan Hardy timely exposes the maniac and takes him to jail. Upset by the fact that the case is by no means over, the cunning psycho becomes a regular in the prison library, and, having gained access to the Internet, organizes a group of fans who begin to prepare the idol's escape.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S02 E01 - Resurrection
Episode 2
S02 E02 - For Joe
Episode 3
S02 E03 - Trust Me
Episode 4
S02 E04 - Family Affair
Episode 5
S02 E05 - Reflection
Episode 6
S02 E06 - Fly Away
Episode 7
S02 E07 - Sacrifice
Episode 8
S02 E08 - The Messenger
Episode 9
S02 E09 - Unmasked
Episode 10
S02 E10 - Teacher's Pet
Episode 11
S02 E11 - Freedom
Episode 12
S02 E12 - Betrayal
Episode 13
S02 E13 - The Reaping
Episode 14
S02 E14 - Silence
Episode 15
S02 E15 - Forgive

Leave a Reply