The Owl House (season 1)

The Owl House (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateJanuary 10, 2020
Runtime20 min
An animated fantasy-comedy series that follows Luz, a self-assured teenage girl who accidentally stumbles upon a portal to a magical world where she befriends a rebellious witch, Eda, and an adorably tiny warrior, King. Despite not having magical abilities, Luz pursues her dream of becoming a witch by serving as Eda's apprentice at the Owl House and ultimately finds a new family in an unlikely setting.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - A Lying Witch and a Warden
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Witches Before Wizards
Episode 3
S01 E03 - I Was a Teenage Abomination
Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Intruder
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Covention
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Hooty's Moving Hassle
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Lost in Language
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Once Upon a Swap
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Something Ventured, Someone Framed
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Escape of the Palisman
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Sense and Insensitivity
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Adventures in the Elements
Episode 13
S01 E13 - The First Day
Episode 14
S01 E14 - Really Small Problems
Episode 15
S01 E15 - Understanding Willow
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Enchanting Grom Fright
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Wing It Like Witches
Episode 18
S01 E18 - Agony of a Witch
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Young Blood, Old Souls

Leave a Reply