American Horror Story (season 8)

This is a popular horror TV show. It has rightfully won a place as a respected thing in the television world. At the moment the project consists of seven stories that are not related to each other. They keep the audience in tension all the time.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - The End
Episode 2
S08 E02 - The Morning After
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Forbidden Fruit
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Could It Be... Satan?
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Boy Wonder
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Return to Murder House
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Traitor
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Sojourn
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Fire and Reign
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Apocalypse Then

Leave a Reply