Stargate SG-1 (season 8)

Stargate SG-1 (season 8)
20 of 21 episodes
Release dateJuly 28, 1997
CrewRichard Dean Anderson, Brad Wright, Robert C. Cooper, Peter DeLuise, Joseph Mallozzi, Paul Mullie, Michael Greenburg
Runtime42 min
We go to the beginning of the twentieth century. Explorers who were performing expedition in Egypt faces an ancient artifact that stayed a mystery for many members of expedition. American military thanks to an egyptologist managed to translate strange symbols on the mysterious arch of this relic. As the inscription says, this significant artifact is a gate to another world. Amazed with that fact egyptologist Jackson decides to activate the gate. Now the main hero gathers an expedition.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S08 E01 - New Order (1)
Episode 2
S08 E02 - New Order (2)
Episode 3
S08 E03 - Lockdown
Episode 4
S08 E04 - Zero Hour
Episode 5
S08 E05 - Icon
Episode 6
S08 E06 - Avatar
Episode 7
S08 E07 - Affinity
Episode 8
S08 E08 - Covenant
Episode 9
S08 E09 - Sacrifices
Episode 10
S08 E10 - Endgame
Episode 11
S08 E11 - Gemini
Episode 12
S08 E12 - Prometheus Unbound
Episode 13
S08 E13 - It's Good To Be King
Episode 14
S08 E14 - Full Alert
Episode 15
S08 E15 - Citizen Joe
Episode 16
S08 E16 - Reckoning (1)
Episode 17
S08 E17 - Reckoning (2)
Episode 18
S08 E18 - Threads
Episode 19
S08 E19 - Moebius (1)
Episode 20
S08 E20 - Moebius (2)
Episode 21
S08 E21 -

Leave a Reply