Awake (season 1)

Awake (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 02, 2012
CrewHoward Gordon
Runtime43 min
After Detective Michael Britten wakes up from a car accident with his wife and teenage son, he learns the devastating news that his wife died in the crash. Trying to put the pieces of his life back together, he wakes up a few days later to realize that his wife is very much alive and his son died in the accident! Did he lose his wife or his son? Or neither of them?
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - The Little Guy
Episode 3
S01 E03 - Guilty
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Kate is Enough
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Oregon
Episode 6
S01 E06 - That's Not My Penguin
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Ricky's Tacos
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Nightswimming
Episode 9
S01 E09 - Game Day
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Slack Water
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Say Hello to My Little Friend
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Two Birds
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Turtles All the Way Down

Leave a Reply