Without a Trace (season 1)

Without a Trace (season 1)
Complete season
Release dateSeptember 27, 2002
CrewJerry Bruckheimer, David Nutter, Timothy Busfield
Runtime45 min
Without a Trace is a fast-paced procedural drama about the Missing Persons Squad of the Federal Bureau of Investigation. The sole responsibility of the special task force is to find missing persons by applying advanced psychological profiling techniques to peel back the layers of the victims' lives and trace their whereabouts in an effort to discover whether they have been abducted, been murdered, committed suicide or simply run away. The team reconstructs a Day of Disappearance timeline that details every minute of the 24 hours prior to the disappearance, following one simple rule: learn who the victim is in order to learn where the victim is. Senior agent Jack Malone (Anthony LaPaglia) heads the dedicated team that knows too well that every second counts when someone vanishes.
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S01 E01 - Pilot
Episode 2
S01 E02 - Birthday Boy
Episode 3
S01 E03 - He Saw, She Saw
Episode 4
S01 E04 - Between the Cracks
Episode 5
S01 E05 - Suspect
Episode 6
S01 E06 - Silent Partner
Episode 7
S01 E07 - Snatch Back
Episode 8
S01 E08 - Little Big Man
Episode 9
S01 E09 - In Extremis
Episode 10
S01 E10 - Midnight Sun
Episode 11
S01 E11 - Maple Street
Episode 12
S01 E12 - Underground Railroad
Episode 13
S01 E13 - Hang On to Me
Episode 14
S01 E14 - The Friendly Skies
Episode 15
S01 E15 - There Goes the Bride
Episode 16
S01 E16 - Clare de Lune
Episode 17
S01 E17 - Kam Li
Episode 18
S01 E18 - The Source
Episode 19
S01 E19 - Victory for Humanity
Episode 20
S01 E20 - No Mas
Episode 21
S01 E21 - Are You Now Or Have You Ever Been?
Episode 22
S01 E22 - Fall Out (1)
Episode 23
S01 E23 - Fall Out (2)

Leave a Reply