Being Erica (season 4)

Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.rn
Dear users! Please purchase XUBSTER premium access for one month only, after this month expires, purchase again for one month. This way you will give maximum support to our website. We hope for your understanding and thank you very much.
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Doctor Who?
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Osso Barko
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Baby Mama
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Born This Way
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Sins of the Father
Episode 6
S04 E06 - If I Could Turn Back Time
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Being Ethan
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Please, Please Tell Me Now
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Erica's Adventures in Wonderland
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Purim
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Dr. Erica

Leave a Reply