Being Erica (season 1)

Being Erica (season 1)


Thirty-something Erica Strange receives the ultimate opportunity - to go back in time and relive her most defining moments. From first kisses and prom nights to job interviews, Erica now has the chance to put right her long list of regrets with the hope that it will result in the life she really wants.rn

Other seasons of this show

Download links and episode guide

If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.

Episode 1
S01 E01 - Dr. Tom

Episode 2
S01 E02 - What I Am Is What I Am

Episode 3
S01 E03 - Plenty of Fish

Episode 4
S01 E04 - The Secret of Now

Episode 5
S01 E05 - Adultescence

Episode 6
S01 E06 - Til Death

Episode 7
S01 E07 - Such a Perfect Day

Episode 8
S01 E08 - This Be The Verse

Episode 9
S01 E09 - All She Ever Wanted

Episode 10
S01 E10 - Mi Casa, Su Casa Loma

Episode 11
S01 E11 - She's Lost Control

Episode 12
S01 E12 - Erica the Vampire Slayer

Episode 13
S01 E13 - Leo

See also

Leave a Reply