Cagney & Lacey (season 4)

Cagney & Lacey (season 4)
Complete season
Release dateMarch 25, 1982
CrewRalph S. Singleton, Steve Brown, P.K. Knelman, Barney Rosenzweig, Georgia Jeffries, Terry Louise Fisher, Liz Coe, Richard M. Rosenbloom, Joseph Stern, Peter Lefcourt, Jonathan Estrin, Shelley List, April Smith, Harry R. Sherman
Runtime45 min
The series is about something you don't often see in life--a genuine friendship that is almost as hard to find as a lasting love. Two female detectives with different personalities and lifestyles are featured in the story: Christine Cagney, a career-oriented single woman, and Mary Beth Lacey, a working mother and wife. As the partners investigate tangled cases, they continue to live their personal lives.rn
Dear users! We have delayed this request as long as we could. Due to current global events and their consequences, some members of our team are unable to continue their work with the current fees due to unprofitability. We have always provided and continue to provide you with the best service possible. Therefore, we ask that you buy Xubster premium access for 31 days only. If you need more days, buy premium access again when it runs out. This will give us a little more revenue and allow us to survive. We will keep our team and continue to give you the best service possible. We hope for your understanding. We love and respect each and every one of our users. Thank you very much!
If you find a dead link write in the comments or email us, and we will fix it in short time.
Episode 1
S04 E01 - Child Witness
Episode 2
S04 E02 - Heat
Episode 3
S04 E03 - Insubordination
Episode 4
S04 E04 - Old Debts
Episode 5
S04 E05 - Fathers & Daughters
Episode 6
S04 E06 - Taxicab Murders
Episode 7
S04 E07 - Unusual Occurrence
Episode 8
S04 E08 - Thank God It's Monday
Episode 9
S04 E09 - Hooked
Episode 10
S04 E10 - Lady Luck
Episode 11
S04 E11 - Out of Control
Episode 12
S04 E12 - American Dream
Episode 13
S04 E13 - Happily Ever After
Episode 14
S04 E14 - Rules of the Game
Episode 15
S04 E15 - Stress
Episode 16
S04 E16 - Who Says It's Fair (1)
Episode 17
S04 E17 - Who Says It's Fair (2)
Episode 18
S04 E18 - Lost and Found
Episode 19
S04 E19 - Two Grand
Episode 20
S04 E20 - Con Games
Episode 21
S04 E21 - Violation
Episode 22
S04 E22 - Organized Crime

Leave a Reply